SentralstyreT

Leder:

Erlend Aasbø
911 12 373
erlend@stafo.no

Nestleder:

Johannes Sivertsen
958 19 035
formann.norsklos@gmail.com

Styremedlemmer:

Harald Hilsen
416 26 842
harald.hilsen@norskfolkemuseum.no

Jan Erik Gulbrandsen
928 69 489
jeg@hadeland-energi.net

Elisabeth Berg Engelsrud
904 78 635
elisabeth.engelsrud@slottet.no

Martin Finstad
971 11 703
martin.finstad@riksrevisjonen.no

Are Sand
926 12 724
are@stafo.no

Varamedlemmer:

Aage Rykkje
948 79 198
aage.rykkje@sjofartsdir.no

Hilde-Kristin Buøen Øynebråten
954 61 677
hilde-kristin.oynebraaten@4h.no

Paul Pedersen
916 20 947
paul@stafo.no

Vi har mottatt din melding. Du hører fra oss snart.
Noe gikk galt... Vennligst prøv igjen.